EVENT IMAGE

'AT LAST' ELENOA ROKOBARO Live in Concert

LIVE STREAMED CONCERT - 24 JUNE 2020 (11.30AM & 7.30PM SYDNEY-TIME)

Red Line Presents

With a voice described as 'a dream' and 'a gospel-tuned instrument of immense power', Rokobaro has appeared across most musical stages in Australia. From Fame to Hairspray to Legally Blonde, to more recently in The Book of Mormon, Betty Blokk-Buster Reimagined and Caroline, Or Change, her instrument has been recognised as one of the finest in the country.

Backed by a live band including Andrew Worboys (Musical Director) and Glenn Moorhouse (guitar), and joined by Nana Matapule and Paulini Curuenavuli .

Please note: A ticket below gives you access to either of the two shows. Buy once, access any. Access streams via www.redlineproductions.com.au

Streaming times: Watch EITHER the concert at:

Sydney, Australia - Wed, 24 June 2020 at 11:30am AEST
New York, USA - Tue, 23 June 2020 at 9:30pm EDT
Los Angeles, USA - Tue, 23 June 2020 at 6:30pm PDT
*Please adjust times for other countries/regions*

OR ALTERNATIVELY (SECOND STREAMING):

Sydney, Australia - Wed, 24 June 2020 at 7:30pm AEST
London, UK - Wed, 24 June 2020 at 10:30am BST
*Please adjust times for other countries/regions*

PLEASE NOTE: If you have lost income or find yourself in any sort of financial hardship, the stream is still available for all at the advertised times. If you have the means, please grab a ticket here.
Thank you for your support. Love, Red Line